• Hello Members, This forums is for DV lottery visas only. For other immigration related questions, please go to our forums home page, find the related forum and post it there.

All Ethiopian 2015 DV Winners Meet Here!

Would love to talk to you, all is well, am working in one of the biggest hospitals in Manhattan. LIFE IS GOOD!
Hi dear Zegeret , you are working in Hospital I think you are health professional , I am a nurse came to to US recently so I need your help how to get Job in my profession thank you very much for your support

Hi dear Zegeret , you are working in Hospital I think you are health professional , I am a nurse came to to US recently so I need your help how to get Job in my profession thank you very much for your support
Hey, Yes I am, what is your state? it is all different for every state, did u take the board exam?

I work outskirts of Nashville, tenese, for 12/hour in 4 DAYS which i do dirty work (my own prospective )to me it's difficult to live in America . my home town (africa)is best place to live .I was one of the professional (healthy sector) but in america you have to work as labourer .....when I was in Africa i have different image what I see today in america.

I work outskirts of Nashville, tenese, for 12/hour in 4 DAYS which i do dirty work (my own prospective )to me it's difficult to live in America . my home town (africa)is best place to live .I was one of the professional (healthy sector) but in america you have to work as labourer .....when I was in Africa i have different image what I see today in america.
I am sorry to hear you are not comfortable hear,why don't you go to school part time or online? why don't you pursue your health sector education here? no job is dirty in my opinion, if you don't like it why don't u look for other job??