• Hello Members, This forums is for DV lottery visas only. For other immigration related questions, please go to our forums home page, find the related forum and post it there.

DV-2024

If I am a university student, progressing towards my bachelor's degree, how can I answer the question "Highest level of education you have achieved"?
If you have not yet completed any university courses, then high school.
If you have completed some of the courses at university already, then “some university courses”.

If you have not yet completed any university courses, then high school.
If you have completed some of the courses at university already, then “some university courses”.
Thank you very much for the answer! Just to confirm, that my two years of undergraduate study, at my current university, are counted as “some university courses”. Is that correct? I am just confused as what is counted as “some university courses”.

Thank you very much for the answer! Just to confirm, that my two years of undergraduate study, at my current university, are counted as “some university courses”. Is that correct? I am just confused as what is counted as “some university courses”.
I’m not sure what was not clear in my answer. Do you have any courses completed? (I should hope so after two years.) then the answer is yes.

Hello, my daughter is a student in the US university. We are reviewing a DV-2024 entry form and wondering how she should answer the question 9:
9. Country Where You Live Today
Her permanent address is in our home country. She is currently temporarily living in the US as an F-1 student. Could you please advise?

Hello, my daughter is a student in the US university. We are reviewing a DV-2024 entry form and wondering how she should answer the question 9:

Her permanent address is in our home country. She is currently temporarily living in the US as an F-1 student. Could you please advise?