2011 March N-400 Tracker

03/08 - Mailed to Phoenix, AZ via USPS Express Mail

Last edited by a moderator:
Mailed N400 3/8/11 via certified priority mail. I am a resident of Virginia so mailed to the Dallas center.
-N400 Form
-Electronic notification form
-2 photos
-copy of GC
-personal check for the fee

My biggest concern is my traffic tickets, 3 speeding, 1 u-turn and 1 expired county tag, all paid off on time. Let's see what happens

Best of luck to fellow March filers.

Damn, I didn't know about the electronic form :(..

Don't worry about the tickets. I have an arrest issue, but I am not worried since this was even before getting a GC.. I included an explanation, as I also did before getting the GC.

Still kicking my self for not adding the electronic form. I kinda rushed things, but there wasn't any info on the instructions also.

I am also a March person :)

Sent my application on 2/28/11 (priority mail)
I am still waiting - Check has not been cashed yet and I have not received anything back yet (I have included the electronic notification form so I was hoping to get a text/email saying they have received my application)!

Where did you sent the application?

I am also a March person :)

Sent my application on 2/28/11 (priority mail)
I am still waiting - Check has not been cashed yet and I have not received anything back yet (I have included the electronic notification form so I was hoping to get a text/email saying they have received my application)!

Here is my N400 journey and good luck to everybody:

N400 sent on 03/04/2011 to Lewisville, TX (Fedex)
N400 received on 03/07/2011
SMS and email case accepted on 03/10/2011
Check cashed on 03/11/2011

Mailed N400 3/8/11 via certified priority mail. I am a resident of Virginia so mailed to the Dallas center.
-N400 Form
-Electronic notification form
-2 photos
-copy of GC
-personal check for the fee