Waiting Asylum decision

I filed on 11/29/2018
Biometrics appointment on 01/07/2019
Interview on 01/10/2019 (yesterday)
Waiting for decision- fingers crossed! Pray for me, I am very worried. It is especially hard because I am a student and I am worrying a lot
Same situation for me. I am also in status and worry that it takes a long time to get the decision.
where did you have your interview and how long was it?
mine took around 2.5 hours in Chicago.

I checked my case status today and after 1 year and 3 months from my interview my ZCH doesn't give me the error with number not found but is saying You completed the interview with uscis and showing decision pending and a lot of information for EAD card times.Did somebody else see this before the decision? how long did it take until they made a decision?
Thanks.
Same thing was with my case since Dec 2017 when i got Recommended Approval and till day before yesterday the system was giving me the error message. But yesterday when i tried to check my status i got a Decision Pending message. And today they brought me a big surprise with the message saying that they have reached the final decision on my case and it has been mailed to me. Snow start melting guys ))

Same thing was with my case since Dec 2017 when i got Recommended Approval and till day before yesterday the system was giving me the error message. But yesterday when i tried to check my status i got a Decision Pending message. And today they brought me a big surprise with the message saying that they have reached the final decision on my case and it has been mailed to me. Snow start melting guys ))
Which office?

Same situation for me. I am also in status and worry that it takes a long time to get the decision.

I was interviewed in a field office in Phoenix, AZ. It falls under the LA office. I am also in-status, with a lot of time left on my student VISA. I hope they reach a decision quickly because I am so nervous