• Hello Members, This forums is for DV lottery visas only. For other immigration related questions, please go to our forums home page, find the related forum and post it there.

2014 DV Australian winners

Hi Guys,

I just called KCC twice, hoping for a couple of opinions. On the first call I got some guy who didn't sound like the sharpest tool in the shed. He said that he doubts the numbers will change for OC but I can always call back in 2 weeks to double check.

The second girl I got a woman who was a lot more sympathetic given my case number (164X), but basically said the same thing. She didn't think the numbers would change, but I could always call back in a couple of weeks to double check.

I also emailed KCC this morning. I'll let you know how I go with that response...

Commiserations to everyone in OC who has missed out... We are lucky in that we have the E3 option... But I work in the film industry and I'm a writer so I'm doubtful in terms of securing employment in that industry in order to get an E3... Guess I'll just have to enter DV2016.

Peace.

Hi Guys,

I just called KCC twice, hoping for a couple of opinions. On the first call I got some guy who didn't sound like the sharpest tool in the shed. He said that he doubts the numbers will change for OC but I can always call back in 2 weeks to double check.

The second girl I got a woman who was a lot more sympathetic given my case number (164X), but basically said the same thing. She didn't think the numbers would change, but I could always call back in a couple of weeks to double check.

I also emailed KCC this morning. I'll let you know how I go with that response...

Commiserations to everyone in OC who has missed out... We are lucky in that we have the E3 option... But I work in the film industry and I'm a writer so I'm doubtful in terms of securing employment in that industry in order to get an E3... Guess I'll just have to enter DV2016.

Peace.