Yeeeeeeaaaaaaahhhhhhhh !!!!!!!

dave_bj

Registered Users (C)
I received my Welcome Notice Email today. I am now a permanent resident. I applied for GC on 07/15/09 and am now receiving theis welcome notice just 48 days after the receipt date. Yessss!!!

I suspected all along that the procesing times on the website were misleading. If you are about to apply at the TSC, hang in there, these guys are fast. I never received an RFE or RFI. I submitted all evidence right away. I was not interviewed.

*** DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS E-MAIL ***

The last processing action taken on your case

Receipt Number: SRC0921651***

Application Type: I485 , APPLICATION TO REGISTER PERMANENT RESIDENCE OR TO ADJUST STATUS

Current Status: Notice mailed welcoming the new permanent resident.

On September 2, 2009, we mailed you a notice that we had registered this customer's new permanent resident status. Please follow any instructions on the notice. Your new permanent resident card should be mailed within 60 days following this registration or after you complete any ADIT processing referred to in the welcome notice, whichever is later. If you move before you get your new card call customer service. You can also receive automatic e-mail updates as we process your case. Just follow the link below to register.

If you have questions or concerns about your application or the case status results listed above, or if you have not received a decision from USCIS within the current processing time listed*, please contact USCIS Customer Service at (800) 375-5283.

*Current processing times can be found on the USCIS website at www.uscis.gov under Case Status and Processing Dates.
*** Please do not respond to this e-mail message.

Sincerely,

The U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)

Last edited by a moderator:
Congratulations !, Please post your details EB1/EB2/EB3 , priority date ,country chargebility.

Thanks
adam2Green

hey dave_bj,