New TN Visa stamp, change employer.

xSIC

Hi,

I'm a Mexican newbie in this forum. Although I've read some similar post regarding TN Visa, I think it's not exactly my case.

On MAY 2019 I had a TN-Visa stamped in my passport, employer A, and on October 2020 my contract ended.
Because of the COVID couldn't get any other job so on December 2020 (before the 60 days period grace) went back to Mexico.
On APRIL 2020 I got a new contract with an employer B but, because of COVID, appointments to the embassy were too long.
Good thing that I had the TN Visa, employer A, stamped in my passport and expired in mid MAY 2020, so with all the required documentation flew to the US (Houston) and I told the immigration officer I would like to change of employer.
They granted me the Visa. I-94 document shows that my actual TN-visa expires until JUN-2023.

Now here's the issue, my current TN-Visa of employer B is not stamped in my passport.

1. Is there any way I could get this new TN-Visa, employer B, stamped in my passport without going back to Mexico to the US consulate/embassy?

Unfortunately right now waiting times at the consulate/embassy are until 2022.

2. What happens if my actual work contract ends on December 2021 and:

a) I get another contract with another employer, should I need to get a new TN-Visa, employer C, needing an appointment with a US consulate/embassy in Mexico?
b) Is there a way to change employer, B to C, without me leaving the US?
c) I don't get any work contract and I have to get back to Mexico. I get another contract eventually, can I use this valid TN-Visa, employer B, and try to change employer at the airport /immigration?

I'd appreciate any hints or information you can give me.

Regards,

1, You do not need anything stamped in your passport to have a valid TN. You must have an unexpired I-94 for any TN. So do not worry about that.
Your consular visa is still usable until its expiry date, along with an I-94.
2. a, File an I-129 from within US.