FAFSA and illegal students

I was in your shoes! youll survive!

sorry in advance for this long message:

Hi i know how you feel, i am also a student in the U.S and was hoping for the dream act! you will qualify.

When i applied for college acceptacne, private schools sene me fafsa form, i dind not apply for it b/c illegals simply do not qualify. look for private scholarships for undocumented students, apply for schoalarships given by your school that are not for US citizens only.

Do not expose your status to the fafsa officers at your school, b/ they will not help u get documenttations, they do not have to know?

Can you afford theses schools, if not look at city schools, i am in New York, and doing well for $2158.25 a semester.

U dont have to file FAFSA. Simply tell them u do not qualify, and ask if your admissions will be canceled....which i doubt...i f u dont file.

Good Luck,
apply for 2011 DV lottery so u can get your GC( i applied for 2010 and won!. )Good luck.

If I call the admission offices, I don't know where to start. Do I have to say I'm living illegally? or undocumented or what?? im scared...:(
So if anyone have information about UCB, UCSC, UCLA, Dominican University, USF, and CCSF (Those are schools I applied) Plz tell me if I need to fill out FAFSA and send it directly to the university or what I have to do.
I am so worried about this. The FAFSA deadline is coming and I still have no idea what I should do
(T_T)

i graduated from high school, but i can't go to college cuz i have no ss# and therefore i can't apply for scholarships.... i would love to be informed bout this...

Hey! did you already start applying to schools?