April 2004 - Visa Revalidation Tracker

immidude74

Registered Users (C)
Hi All,
Let us start the April 2004 - Visa Revalidation Tracker.

Name--------------SL Recv---------DC Recv--------PP Recv
Immidude74------04/08/2004----------------------Pending

Guys please update the info(Visa Revalidation sent during April 2004 only)

Thanks,
Immidude74

gail-----------------04/02/2004...........................Pending

LaborApproved---04/06/2004---------------------Pending

Updated List !!

Guys please update the info(Visa Revalidation sent during April 2004 only)

Thanks,
Immidude74

Hi
I have added my information to the trackers list.
Thanks

dude123-----------04/12/2004---------------------Pending

Hi

I have added my info.

gcperson-----------04/12/2004---------------------Pending

Thanks

Hello All

I am planning to send H1 reval in St. Louis. As I am completely new to process I have few questions that I beleive I can get answers here. I have read the instructions on DOS website.

1) Can we send photocopy of H1-B approval notice instead of original . Has anyone done that and got the PP stamped.

2) I dont exactly know what service to use in FedEx to send the PP. Like what envelopes to use and how to include envelopes for returns by DOS. Please advise if there is any specific FedEx service we have to use for sending and receiving the PP. As you PP is the most imp doc for us here so I want to be sure that its safely sent and received.

3) Is there a # we can call , just to confirm that they have received it after we send it.

Hi Guys,

If the Fedex mail is received at St Louis, is that date considered as the date received by St Louis?

Also how do we find out the received date at D.C?

Pls advise.

Hi prameshsh,
The date on which St. Louis receives is SL date.

Unfortunately u can't get to know ur DC date at this time, you will have to wait atleast 10-12 weeks after SL date.

Hope that answers ur questions.

Thanks,
Immidude74

Originally posted by prameshsh
Hi Guys,