• Hello Members, This forums is for DV lottery visas only. For other immigration related questions, please go to our forums home page, find the related forum and post it there.

DV 2022 OC Selectees

OC12XX here.

I’m just weighing up my options... I’m already in the US and have been for 6 years but my E3 expires 01/22 hmmm.

OC12XX here.

I’m just weighing up my options... I’m already in the US and have been for 6 years but my E3 expires 01/22 hmmm.
OC11XX for me.

Same for me. In US with US Spouse. We signed our GC by marriage documents yesterday but had not sent them in yet. Now we have an interesting choice to make. We shall see what our Immigration Lawyer has to say.

OC11XX here! Hoping that more lovely winners find this forum as post their case position as I'm very curious to see where my number falls as compared to theirs!

This is my first year applying so I'm a little bit overwhelmed by the whole process - when should I submit the DS 260?

OC11XX here! Hoping that more lovely winners find this forum as post their case position as I'm very curious to see where my number falls as compared to theirs!

This is my first year applying so I'm a little bit overwhelmed by the whole process - when should I submit the DS 260?
Congrats - before you do anything please head over to www.britsimonsays.com and read up on the process and what each step means.

There is no rush to submit anything right now

We’ll… I put off checking my entry until just now… and I’ve been selected! This is so surreal. OC14XX - does anyone have a higher number?

What to do! Going to talk to a lawyer tonight, but OC2XX so pretty low! On an E3 with visa expiring early Dec, but also have a toddler and a baby, so quarantining for CP may be tough! Thinking of renewing the E3 now and then submitting the DS260 later this year and hopefully head back to Aus when the quarantine eases up!