Need advise about I140 at Nebraska

Sunayan

I'll greately appreciate your advise, Gurus.

I'm on my 6th year of H1B. My 6 years will expire on Feb 2008. My
company applied for my I 140 in early Aug 2006 and my case is still
pending at nebraska service center. We got my labor approved in EB2 in
early June with a priority date in June 2004.

I have been working with the same company since I entered in USA, i.e
from May 2002. Company pays me 10K more than mimimum wages required for
H1B but 20k less than prevailing wages mentioned on the labor petition.My company is a samll company. Having 8 employees. Only myself is on H1B

I'm an engineering graduate from India. My educational evaluation turned
out as US equivalent of BS in engineering.I have 5 years of progressive
experience when company filed for my H1B.

I need advise on --

1) Being a small company, will there be an issue with I 140 ,for ability to pay?

2) Since we applied in Aug. 2006 and haven't heard anything yet, and my 6 years expire in Feb 2008, is it really worth to do premium processing? Or will it cause extra scrutiny of aplication and thereby will be an issue for a small company?

I'll greately appreciate your advise, Gurus.

I'm on my 6th year of H1B. My 6 years will expire on Feb 2008. My
company applied for my I 140 in early Aug 2006 and my case is still
pending at nebraska service center. We got my labor approved in EB2 in
early June with a priority date in June 2004.

I have been working with the same company since I entered in USA, i.e
from May 2002. Company pays me 10K more than mimimum wages required for
H1B but 20k less than prevailing wages mentioned on the labor petition.My company is a samll company. Having 8 employees. Only myself is on H1B

I'm an engineering graduate from India. My educational evaluation turned
out as US equivalent of BS in engineering.I have 5 years of progressive
experience when company filed for my H1B.

I need advise on --