Hi Kpra, and (AP Registerd Pharmacists)

mo jo

Registered Users (C)
Hi kpra,
I am also a registerd pharmacist from AP. Did you get your registration certificate sealed from pharmacy council?
 I came to know from your messages that your application was rejected by FPGEC. Did you send photocopies of your registration certificate initially? How long did they take you to inform the status of your applicaiton?

I submitted my original certificate in a sealed envelop with AP pharmacy council stamp (on the envelop). I did not send any notarized
documents. Do you think that i did it in a right way.
I would appreciate if you could respond.

Thanks.
mojo

No Title

hi mojo,i am a registerd pharmacist from A.P.i am preparing to submit my application to fpgec.but the problem is regarding my regisrtation certificate.the regitrar was not willing to sign on my certificate envelope.
may i know how u got seal from the council.my father have the originals in india they are tring to covince the registrar.and also let me know how u submitted the other documents .reply me as soon as possible.thanks in advace.
satya.

No Title

Hi raju, I did not have registrar\'s signature on the envelop. But i managed to get Pharmacy council stamp on the envelop (one of my friends works
there). I think no official would sign out side of an envelop (except college pricipals). I don\'t think you need any more proff because you are submitting the original certificate which has seal and signature on it. I also asked registar to send a good standing letter to NABP.

I submitted my transcripts from the college and the original degree certificate from the Univ in their respective envelops with stamps on it. In addition, i send all my original marks lists and the award certificates from the Univ for their reference.