can I apply for green card with my condition?its urgent , plz help

baboy

Registered Users (C)
I am currently an F1 student, but I will be out of status soon due to lack of credit hours in school. I will have to apply for a reinstatement within the next 5 months. I just got married to a green card holder and he is in the navy. my husband is applying for US citizenship but it will take him at least 6 months. he is leaving for Russia in half a year which means he will only come back in December and the interview for US citizenship will be delayed. I don't know If we can go ahead and apply for my permanent residence right now when he is a green card holder and I am out of F1 status ? is it possible ? by that way ,can I avoid being deported back to my country and continue to go to school? or I can't go to school until my application is in process? people said we can do the I 130 but not my permanent applycation? My husband is leaving the country next week, I don't know what will happen to me. school said that I cannot apply for permanent resisdence if I want to apply for a reinstatement since the INS will not grant me the reinstatement if they know I have intention of becoming a resident . But the thing is I got married to a green card holder and he added me as dependent in his tax return, INS will find out any way. what should I do ? Any one who knows please give me advice , plz...