Baltimore - My interview s in one week

mayfletcher

Registered Users (C)
I applied in July had fingerprints in Dec. I will have my interview in one week in Baltimore. Can someone tell their recent experience there. What exactly step by step can I expect.

Also:
I want to also know about the questions from the test I am studying, how was ths done. My first language is English so do I also have to do a written test as well. I am single, divorced going there.
thanks

I applied in July had fingerprints in Dec. I will have my interview in one week in Baltimore. Can someone tell their recent experience there. What exactly step by step can I expect.

Also:
I want to also know about the questions from the test I am studying, how was ths done. My first language is English so do I also have to do a written test as well. I am single, divorced going there.
thanks

I can't answer for Baltimore interview experience, but as for the studying for the naturalization exam at the interview you can go to the USCIS website to practice..

http://www.uscis.gov/portal/site/uscis/menuitem.010cab8025677e19631ef89b843f6d1a/?vgnextoid=9ff98424f8304110VgnVCM1000004718190aRCRD&vgnextchannel=9ff98424f8304110VgnVCM1000004718190aRCRD

Thanks...I have the book and CD to practice the questions I was just wondering how they did it at the interview.

Thanks...I have the book and CD to practice the questions I was just wondering how they did it at the interview.

They will ask you 6-10 questions from the 100 test questions and also ask you to write a simple sentence. That's all to it. Good luck!!

thanks..Bobsmth

still would like someone to give info re their recent experience there. What exactly step by step can I expect.

Interview experiences are pretty much the same at all DOs..some IOs may have their own touch, but the basics are the same.

Hi MaryFletcher,

Please post your experience next week on the "Baltimore N-400 and Regression Timeline" thread.