A Complete RFE for an EB1/EB2(NIW) case

Rolling Hills

Registered Users (C)
The following is the RFE I got for my EB1/EB2(NIW) case. I have changed employers three (3) times since filing my application for adjustment of status. I have worked in universities since I graduated.

Tell me what I am going to submit please! Your explanation for the RFE (especially the Item 4 and Item 5) is welcomed and encouraged!

0. ......

1. Submit a currently issued letter or other evidence from the prospective permanent employer that indicate your current position, if any, your proffered position, and proffered wage and indicating that the terms and conditions of the employment petition continue to exist.

2. If you have changed employers since filing your application for adjustment of status, the letter shall be issued by your current and new prospective permanent employer. This letter must specify the duties of the position, requirements of the position, job title, wage, and the date you actually began employment.

3. Finally, if you have changed employers since filing your application for adjustment of status, please submit a statement including the names of all employers and the beginning and ending dates of each employment.

4. In addition, if you have changed employers, submit evidence to establish that your permanent employer has the ability to pay the proffered wage in accordance with Title 8, Code of Federal Regualtions Part 204.5 (g)(2). Such evidence may include, but is not limited to: a copy of their latest annual report; a copy of their most recently filed U.S. Federal Income Tax Return(s); IRS Forms 941 for the past four quarters; copies of IRS Forms W-2 showing the salary paid to you; copies of cancelled payroll checks (both sides) demonstrating your earnings from the new employer; and copies of audited financial statements covering the new employer's most recent fiscal or calendar year.