Dream act

I personally think its a good idea if they pass the dream act. I'm attending college right now gees!!! too expensive especially me, not able to apply for fafsa and all..talk about textbooks!!!...anyways i wouldn't mind joining the military for couple years than going back to college....just to get my permanent resident.

I personally think it is great idea if you go back soon to your country and apply thru legal means like others did.

I personally think its a good idea if they pass the dream act. I'm attending college right now gees!!! too expensive especially me, not able to apply for fafsa and all..talk about textbooks!!!...anyways i wouldn't mind joining the military for couple years than going back to college....just to get my permanent resident.

DREAM ACT NOW not NEXT WEEK, MONTH, or YEAR!!!!

I HOPE Congress and the President take on the issue of immigration and pass the long awaited Dream Act!!! Although I'm a legal resident and have been so since 1999 I know I came here in hopes of getting a GOOD education and living a good life, so do millions of legal or illegal immigrants. We can't just tell them to go back to their country, who gives us a right to do that? After all if you are not a Native American then you are an immigrant. Therefore, you should support the DREAM ACT!!! I would hate to see people who work hard like I do being sent back for no reason other then they crossed the boarder at a young age. Keep in mind most of these immigrants had no say in whether they wanted to come here or not because the parents made the decision, so why should they suffer. Also, keep in mind without the DREAM ACT these very smart and talented individuals can turn to other means of getting ahead in life, so why not help them become positive contributors to society, one that boasts of being the melting pot!!!:) This is just my two cent!!!
I WISH ALL THE IMMIGRANTS IN THIS COUNTRY LEGAL OR ILLEGAL THE BEST OF LUCK!!!:):):):):):):):)