Hello from China

Flashington

Registered Users (C)
Hi,

I arrived to Shanghai after having to talk to several American Airlines supervisors at Chicago Ohare because they weren't sure if the Chinese IO will accept my RTD, finally they let me in the plane.

The chinese IO didn't ask a single word, just stamped my RTD.

I'll let you know my experience when I go back to US.

one country i will never visit is the communist China!

Then you should never use anything made in china

I think it is very SAD lots of people criticize China without actually understanding what current situation is in china and what has china been through in the past 50 years. You should go there, talk to the people, eat their food and understand why chinese choice communist party. There is reason and history for that.

I have lived in the USA for 9 years. i can tell you what I'd like about the USA and dislike about this country because i have 9 years personal experience.

Criticizing something ( Not just china) only because you read some article from Washington post or NY time is very irresponsible and ignorant

Last edited by a moderator:

I think it is very SAD lots of people criticize China without actually understanding what current situation is in china and what has china been through in the past 50 years. You should go there, talk to the people, eat their food and understand why chinese choice communist party. There is reason and history for that.

I have lived in the USA for 9 years. i can tell you what I'd like about the USA and dislike about this country because i have 9 years personal experience.

Criticizing something ( Not just china) only because you read some article from Washington post or NY time is very irresponsible.

PS: Some people even ask me where Beijing is or is Shanghai a poor city. COME ON guys, you cannt be blind

I support you!!! kaoticfury1998

I'm not Chinese, but I traveled to China last year and I got a big surprise!