Shocker At Interview!!!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Im the OP of this discussion...My case was approved a month later...After making an infopass....I was told not to worry about the waiver because the case was approved and card will be ordered today(back in Sept)...still not sure if the waiver was needed or its the IO mistake.I received the card a week after the Infopass...not sure if its just an attempt to make the USCIS more money ($545)

the same boat

hello everyone i came to the us as a student i paied for the college but i didnt go becoz my sponcer left me down i got married to a us citizen 3 months later i applied for a work permit and i485 and i130 i got my work permit and travel document my social security card last week i went for the i485 interview i got approved on i130 but not the green card becoz i didnt go to college so the immigration officer advised me to get a lawyer and apply for i601 waiver whats is my chances to get approved and by the way i have a very good job i pay alot of taxes i help my wife to pay for her sons loan he is in college can u guys help plz
im confused what to do thank u

im confused what to do thank u
we are confused about your post. There isn't a single comma or a dot there. I stopped reading after the first two lines. Please rewrite legibly.

ok im sorry about my english im still learning it anyways i came to the us 2 years ago as a F1 visa holder my univeristy was paid for but i couldnt go to the university i got married to a us citizen i applied for the I765 the I130 the I485 and the advance parole i got approved on all of them except the i485 the immigration officer didnt denied my i485 but she told me that i have to file for i601 waiver for grounds indassibillity because i commit a fraud for not going to the university i hope you understa dwhat i wrote this time .
and by the way i been working at the cement company i make a very good money and i pay a lot of taxes