UK Visit Visa Denied - Need help addressing issues

Bellabyebye

Hello!

I just received the letter of refusal for entry clearance to the UK today. My application has been declined for a number of reasons. I was planning on meeting a male friend that I met online. We're developing a special (long-distance) and sort of intimate relationship, and I really would like to spend time with him. I planned on celebrating our birthdays together which are five days apart in February. I am 25, and he's 18 (born in England, currently with a temporary job, and in school for General Maths) -- which might sound weird to most, but the relationship happened. I am a permanent resident ("green card" holder) of the US since 2007 and I have not filed for naturalization. I am currently employed full-time on a base-rate of $20.23 per hour as an LPN. I own no properties in the US and I am currently living with my mother and paying her a share of the bills which amounts to around $400/month. I have resided in the US, in the same state since 2008. I have a bank account that gets direct deposit from my employer, but the total balance in it would reflect everyday expenses with no savings. Basically the money just comes and goes. I don't know if it counts, but I specified that I had acquired a Schengen Visa for my trip to Spain early this year (spring). In total the documents I provided are definitely lacking, but I did not think so and I guess I really should have gone through it thoroughly at the time of application. I guess I was just too excited for the trip and had not thought the UKBA was this stringent. I would like to start another application process, and I would appreciate any advice on how to do it correctly this time, if it is even possible to reapply (?)

Anyway, the letter states: