Problems with IAP-66(Help!)

Isabel Zandarin

I want to thank who might take time to read my post.
I lost my IAP-66. I have called to the AIPT to request the copy of it. I need to apply for a waiver since I am married to an USC. It's been 3 years total outside of the USA. We married while I was a student (F-1 visa) I spent 6 months in the USA holding that visa. We left the USA right after marriage. We live currently in France. I am a Venezuelan citizen and I am subject to the 2 year HRR, which I heve not fulfill. My problem is that the people who sponsed me need my IAP-66 (copy) to give me the a no objection statement that I need in case of not having the pink copy.These people don't know what I am asking for. If I don't have it they refuse to give me any paper to start to process my waiver. I called the hotel where I did my intership for 16 months (I left two months before my visa expired)and they can possibly find the a fotocopy of my lost pink copy. I am really worried. :confused: Any input is very much valuable... How can I apply for a waiver without the famous pink copy I have lost(my responsability)Do have to go back to Venezuela and fulfill requeriment>> One last thing I did not get any funds either from Venezuela nor from the USA goverment.
IZ:(

There are two issues (A and B) here.