NO LUD on 140 but LUD changes on 485

Sai76

Registered Users (C)
HIGH!!! NO change or approval on I-140 but LUD changes on 485

Hi,

I'm new to this thread. But have a question. I applied my GC on Mar 2004 on EB2 and got RFE on 485 (Mar 2005) and LUD also changed. But the strange part to me was there is no update so far on my I-140.

I applied 140 and 485 concurrently at NSC on March 2004. On Aug12th 2005 I went for Biometric code2. But still no update on my I-140.

Does any have any clue in this kind of situation. Please help me with your opinion and comments.

Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi,

I'm in same boat as yours.Samething happened to me.Mine is EB2 Apr'04 concurrent filing.I got RFE on 485 Apr'05 and responded to RFE on 13th June'05.Lud changed on 485 continuesouly 4 days.But no LUD changes on I-140.Still Pending.

please keep in touch me mbell72@yahoo.com.We can share our experiences.

Thanks,
Mahi

Didn't you guys initiate an inquiry in to I 140 since its beyond the processing time. I am waiting for mine to go over the processing time so that I can check with NSC and see what's happening.

mahi4u said:
Hi,

I'm in same boat as yours.Samething happened to me.Mine is EB2 Apr'04 concurrent filing.I got RFE on 485 Apr'05 and responded to RFE on 13th June'05.Lud changed on 485 continuesouly 4 days.But no LUD changes on I-140.Still Pending.

please keep in touch me mbell72@yahoo.com.We can share our experiences.

Thanks,
Mahi

Hi,