Denial ,appeal ,citizenship

dafer

Registered Users (C)
INS denial my citizenship and I filed a n-336 back in November 2005
I have not got a responce

Can I file my N-400 while I have a pending N-336?
mayby I get a better IO
My Citizenship Was turned down for I fogot to mention some details

very dumb denial
plese let me know how many time can a person apply

Denial

Hey happened exactly. Did they denied at Interview or just the application. Also what did you forget to mention ??

denial

I had my first interview in san antonio office and pass all the requirments and the officer gave me a letter of congrats.1.here is my letter attached with the n-336 form and my attorney's

My name is Julio Cesar Trejo and I currently live ???. I have been a lawful permanent resident in the United States since May 11, 1990.

2. On October 2004, I filed my Application for Naturalization with the Texas Service Center. On January 19, 2005, I was interviewed by Officer Eric Holman in San Antonio, Texas. I answered all the appropriate questions, passed my English and History Test and was told that I was approved. He told me that I will be called to do the Oath Ceremony later. I told them I would move to Atlanta, Georgia and that I would do my change of address.