Dear Officer sleep well and

pain is over

Registered Users (C)
Do not worry; you will get your next paycheck. I will work hard and pay my taxes. Even you do not deserve half of that paycheck amount.

Do not worry, there are good guys working at that department. They will cover you.

Do not worry; we will call our Honorable Senators, Congressmen and even the Vice President to make you work.

Do not worry, I even work twice as hard to keep my job for those people living with food stamps.

Do not worry; I learned your cheap tactics. Because, I am a Green Card veteran. You can try, but I learned to wait hours and hours on these immigration lines to get cold answers.

Do not worry, I will try harder and harder to make you understood this: We are not terrorists. We are the people trying to get our applications to be approved in a legal way. We are humans too. We have families, bills to pay. We also eat and drink.

Do not worry, you will have an opportunity to question me for after driving half a million miles and ending up a lousy ticket.

Do not worry; you can cancel my Info pass appointment without telling me. I do not mind to make another 120 miles, pay my gas, EZpass, and wait ten more days, and do not worry; I will not bother to teach you there are few things called: Telephone, email, postal services..

Do not worry, I learned my lesson. Today, I put my tie, nice clean dress, and a shiny pair of shoes to reflect my respect to you and to that department. Next time I will have my blue jean on me. Because, you don’t respect me.

Do not worry, my dignity will not destroyed by you. Even you treat me like dirt.

Do not worry; my son is registered at Selective Service. He will fight for this great country whenever and forever.

Do not worry; your acts will not affect my feelings. No matter what you try, I will always love this great country.