B1 to F1 denied.... Status of Old Visa????

Hello Sir,

I am an unmarried medical graduate from India. My sister is a US citizen; both my parents are Green Card holders since Feb 2010. I have a few issues about my visa status and would like to know the options available for me; I would appreciate if you could give me your advice.

2003 to 2008 – Enrolled in Medical School in India.

16 Jun 2004 – Multiple Entry 10year B visa issued from Mumbai, India.

23 Jul 2004 – Visited US to meet my sister, stamped a B2 visa for 6 months.

17 Aug 2004 – Returned Home to India within a month.

29 Dec 2007 – Left India for UK.

22 Jan 2008 – Visited US from UK to meet my sister, stamped a B2 visa for 6 months.

21 Feb 2008 – Returned to India within a month.

Feb 2008 - Feb 2009 - Completed Internship for a year after medical school, Graduated in May 2009 in India.

23 Feb 2009 – Visited US to meet sister, stamped B2 visa for 6 months. (Gave the USMLE Step 2 exams in June)

21 Aug 2009 – Returned Home to India within 6 months.

Aug 2009 – Sister filed for her Naturalization.

Sept 2009 – I applied for a Medical Residency 2010 in USA.

21 Sept 2009 – Visited US along with Parents, stamped B2 visa 6 months for everyone.

21 Oct 2009 – Sister got US Citizenship.

Nov 2009 – Sister filed petition for parents’ Green Card.

Jan 2010 – Parents I-130 approved.

Feb 2010 - Parents Green card arrived in mail & parents left for India.

20 Mar 2010 – Left for India as unable to get residency for 2010. (Completed USMLE Step 3 in March, Also did a couple of unpaid observer-ships with US doctors)

28 Apr 2010 – Arrived in US, stamped B1 visa for 3 months. (I-94 Exp Jul27)

23 Jun 2010 - Applied for Change of Status I-539 to F1 student at KVCC in Associate Degree program with I20 Start date of 7 Sept 2010. (Financial support was shown by my sister from her account)

23 Jun 2010 – Change of Status application received by USCIS California Center.

Jun 2010 - Receipt of notice arrives in mail.