Any ND 8/99 or 9/99 waiting for Approval

gnagarajan

Registered Users (C)
Hi All:
 My pd is 7/98/EB3/India, RD 8/99, ND 9/99. REF responded Feb/01.
 Waiting for approval. Any similar cases? Ay experiences, like contacting IIO/senator etc.

No Title

PD - 9/98
RD - 8/99
ND - 9/99
FP - 6/00
RFE - AVM updated 1/01
Still waiting. I have tried calling NSC many times during their office hours, but got the busy tone all the time.

No Title

PD 3/97, RD 8/99, ND 10/99, FP 6/00 no RFE till date, i have been talking to IIO every 15 days since last 4 months, never got a convincing answere regarding why it has not been approved till date, they say that everything is fine with file and it should be adjudicated by now, but no one has an answere why it has not been done till date, i contacted the congressman also and they have been calling INS also for the past 3 months, but nothing concrete has happened till date. The only thing you can do is keep your fingers crossed and sit tight.

No Title

Manes, I am in the same boat. RD 01/21/00, ND 01/25/00, FP 12/16/00. I called NSC twice, IIOs are nice and
told me they are processing April 2000 cases and mine should be done, but they don\'t know what happened
about my case. They even complained about the workload that the officer has. My PD is early 1997, it has
been too long that I can\'t even remember exactly. BTW, where is your city and state? Mine is Chicago. EB2

No Title

My PD is 10/96-NSC-EB3 RD 11/30/99 ND 12/08/99 FP 12/13/00 NO RFE waiting.
In the meanwhile I am replying to questions on this board (my second job)
max max

No Title

I guess we need to call IIO\'s/congressmen/senator\'s etc. ASAP.
With the dates getting current they will have an excuse of clearing frontlogs etc and putting our cases on the back burner.

Its better to act now

No Title

Manes: