Whether SAP will help in Migrating to US/Canada?

BlueJupitor

Registered Users (C)
Whether SAP will help in Migrating to US/Canada?

My name is Abhijit and I have 9 years of experience in Software field. Initially around 2 years in developement using VB on windows and then C++ on unix but later on I got moved to tesing filed and so my majority of current expeirence is in testing of different type of applications from telecommunication domain ranging from number portability, self-care, Amdocs billing system etc. Also, please note that this was more of manual testing rather than any automated testing and could not get much chance to learn automated tesing. I tried learning winrunner scripting but have up half way, as I frustrated to find that the quality of the product could be much better if I were part of the development rather than wasting the effort in testing once the product is about to be launced.