Misdemeanor but Charges Dismissed (4 yrs ago) - Applying for Business Visa

Cloudy2011

I was an international student in US from 2002 - 2009, F-1 visa.

Feb 2007, I was 20 yrs old and was arrested for MISDEMEANOR (2 charges: using false ID and false reporting to officer). However, I took a diversion program as advised by the judge.

Jul 2007, all charges were dismissed. I got confirmation letter from the Court that I "was never convicted for either of the charges filed against [me]."

I have been back in my country to work for a major US company for 2 years. Now I am about to take a business trip to US in 2 months.

Since the arrest has been only 4 years (and not 5), I'm extremely worried since this business trip is very important to my career. It was a stupid mistake from college time. I have not committed any other violation in my entire life. I really hope that it will not impact my professional life.

My questions are as below:

1) Would my case be classified under "moral turpitude"? and would it affect my chance of getting visa?

2) I'm planning to return to US for MBA in September 2012 (which would make it slightly more than 5 years from the incident). My arrest happened in AZ. I've researched somewhere that says all records in AZ are archived for 99 years. Does that mean this incident will follow me for the rest of my life? and whether I should get an immigration attorney for my case?

I'd greatly appreciate feedback from legal professionals and those who have been in similar situations. Thank you!

I was an international student in US from 2002 - 2009, F-1 visa.

Feb 2007, I was 20 yrs old and was arrested for MISDEMEANOR (2 charges: using false ID and false reporting to officer). However, I took a diversion program as advised by the judge.

Jul 2007, all charges were dismissed. I got confirmation letter from the Court that I "was never convicted for either of the charges filed against [me]."