• Hello Members, This forums is for DV lottery visas only. For other immigration related questions, please go to our forums home page, find the related forum and post it there.

DV 2014 Selectee originally from Ghana but currently studying in Italy

bronsted

Registered Users (C)
Please I really need your help here i hope you can help me. I have been selected for DV2014 and my case number is
2014AF00002xxx. I am currently studying in Italy and my post on the selection letter is Naples, Italy. I am planning to send my forms this week to the KCC but I want to be interviewed in Accra, Ghana since am from Ghana.
I wanted to know if this will be a problem to be interviewed in Ghana whilst my post on my selection letter in Naples, Italy
Also I have an appointment with the US embassy on the 20th May for a B2 visa since i want to attend a seminar in PA in June. I wanted to know if it is advisable to go for the visa interview.
I also wanted to know when my interview will probably be from my case number
In case I go for the interview in Ghana will I be required to provide a police certificate from Italy as well since I have been living in Italy for the past 2 and half years.
Thank you very much in advance for answering my questions.

Please I really need your help here i hope you can help me. I have been selected for DV2014 and my case number is
2014AF00002xxx. I am currently studying in Italy and my post on the selection letter is Naples, Italy. I am planning to send my forms this week to the KCC but I want to be interviewed in Accra, Ghana since am from Ghana.
I wanted to know if this will be a problem to be interviewed in Ghana whilst my post on my selection letter in Naples, Italy
Also I have an appointment with the US embassy on the 20th May for a B2 visa since i want to attend a seminar in PA in June. I wanted to know if it is advisable to go for the visa interview.
I also wanted to know when my interview will probably be from my case number