Are you exempt from the public charge ground of inadmissibilidade?

aninha1415

On the form i485 they ask if you are exempt from the public charge ground of inadimissibility. I can answer yes or no. But even after reading again and again the instructions I am not sure about the correct answer (the word exempt followed by the word inadimissibility is making me very confused)
I don’t know if I should answer yes or no for this question
I DO know that I need to file the i-944 because I am a immediate relative spouse of an us citizen and
I also need to file the i864 because I am not exempt under the list they provide
I never received any public benefit though

I am a f1 student adjusting status. I live in the us for 2.5 years. On the page 5 question 13a they ask me to provide address outside the us if not the same provided before on my physical address.
Should I leave it blank considering that I don’t live outside the us anymore or should I give the same address I provided for my f1 visa from my home country?image.jpg

Last edited:
Im filing form i944 page 3 household income.
My husband has income and file taxes. i don’t have income, I’m a F1 student and I just need to submit the form 8843 for IRS.
Considerind this I don’t know I I should answer on the form:
Plan to file the tax return before the due date for this year
Of
Other (and explain)
how should I fill this piecework the form?E7F7DD42-1AD0-4BF0-A207-B8D49DDB32C3.jpeg

I am filling the form i944 page 4 number 6
They ask for ADITIONAL INCOME information. 6D4EE30E-CC47-4F39-BC1E-3A8ABBDAD3A7.jpegconsidering that I am an f1 student and I receive money from my dad who is my sponsor; should I add this amount of money on the form or it is not considered income?

So should I mark the option other on the form or this part doesn’t apply to me?