Young TN hopeful in need of expert opinions and answers

Breggo13

Hi. I am a young professional (data analyst) with limited work experience who is starting to look for a job in Quad Cities area (Iowa/Illinois border) to live with my Canadian boyfriend currently studying in Davenport. I have a few questions and concerns I would love clarification on

1. Does the amount of work experience matter? I have a bachelor of commerce degree from McGill university with a minor in computer science and certification in Database Administration from University of Waterloo. My current experience is limited to a total of approx. 7 months of work (current employer hired as data analyst).

2. What address is more beneficial to apply to jobs with - Canadian or future US? - I am going to be living with my boyfriend in the states and as he already has a US address in the area I want to move to, I want to know what is the better address to indicate during my job search? In that vein, any suggestions on how to handle interview offers when I am in Toronto (would asking for Skype be okay?)

3. With my degree, can I apply as a Computer Science Analyst or will I be redirected to the Management Consultant stream? Lots of worry about this one. Any inside knowledge helpful.

4. Any companies you recommend to work with to ensure all documents for TN are perfect and to improve chances to succeed? I know that many many people do it themselves however, I feel already fighting a pretty uphill battle and don't want to be denied TN status due to paperwork.

5. Can anyone give me a link or examples for a job responsibilities that fall under both types of TN visas (Management Consultant and Computer Science Analyst)? Been trying to find at least some examples to see what jobs can 'qualify' in the massive sea of potential applications but seem to be failing.

6. Any other recommendations, suggestions, etc? Especially if you were applying in a similar situation.

Thank you!!!