VERMONT approves Chutney

Chutney

Registered Users (C)
Hello Ladies and Gentlemen:

It is with great pleasure that I announce that my case was approved on June 14th, I heard the news only today. I came to this country long time ago when I was only 23 years transferring from IIT-Bombay to IIT-Chicago I did my master and Ph.D( which i did not finish) in computer science, opened my own buisness in Desk Top publishing when the country was in recession in 1991 ( Ronald Reagen has left and Bush\'s father was the president), I applied on my own petetion for GC which dragged on and on for a long and long time, finally I abondoned that and started another process I entered as the lowest possible denomenator in the sccheme of things I could have Easily been in EB2 RIR but I chose to go the EB3 way because the risk of problems (since I had gone through a huge one in my previous attempt) was less, I spent another 5 years of intense unfullfillment , (went to work for my classmate from Hyderabad who sponserrd me moved from LA to NJ, although he was kind enough to take care of all the necessary papaerwork done for me in time, he still hung on to the rate and gave me a percent which is higher to most standards but I know I did not get my full due), because I knew my potential was much much higher than many and many of my collegues who are already dominating the industry, and I was tied up to this lousy stage of obtaining the Green card, I feel I have regressed 5 yrs of my time in this process without progressising at the rate that I can, I am thankful to almighty I have two handsome boys one was born here Rohan and the elder one Vishal was born in HYD-INDIA was also approved, and my lovely wife who toils her days and nights in the hosptial in the NY city as a resident, hope this year would be better, the children see on our live in nanny more than mother. Over all it was a long and painful experience which had made me more humble and kind and made me look at things from all possib