Tri-Valley University

sreeleshk

Registered Users (C)
has any one got any experience with Tri-Valley University ? heard that they provide F1s with no hassle and provide CPT from he moment the person's course commences.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi

I am also planning to join TVU. Trying to get more info on it. Ease of getting admission, online classes, CPT, OPT are the things I heard. Let me know if get more info. Also you can reach me on shans926@yahoo.com

I am also planning to join TVU. Trying to get more info on it. Ease of getting admission, online classes, CPT, OPT are the things I heard. Let me know if get more info. Also you can reach me on shans926@yahoo.com

i was hoping that some one will get me more info about tvu.

hassle free admission, gre, gmat not mandatory, tofel is pretty much the only requirement
low semester fee, OPT, CPT from the day the course starts. no tests, no mandatory online classes, a perfect way to bypass the visa process.

I am studying my PhD at TVU. TVU is the world first University to have live classmeeting in the computer, all of my friends are so impressed and also join. The President has a golden Ruel to office staff: " Every studnet request has to be completed at the same day!", as the student increase, the office sometimes has been delayed in getting back to me, but they are adding more new staffs, so they can keep the golden rule! I am very happy. It is easier to concentrate on my computer, I can ask real questions, everyone see my picture and hear my voice. The university is mainly continue study, for us who can work and study --- to attend class on my computer. As for CPT, for gradaute degree, TVU can approve you for the first day you register class ( mine is so), but i heard for undegraduate, you have ot wait for a year. We have one accreditation and in the process of apply for another 2 accreditation agencies. Check the website