TN Visa Engineer without degree but EIT License

JustJJ

I'm currently on a TN visa as a Structural Engineering Technologist for a company in Washington State. I have a diploma (3 year program) in Structural Engineering Technology and am working under a licensed engineer. I'm looking to switch jobs and have been interviewing for Project Engineer and Pre-Construction Engineer rolls with a few different companies. Since moving to the US and working under a licensed engineer I was able to submit my work experience and education to WA state department of licensing and gained approval to write the Fundamentals of Engineering exam (which I passed in 2020) and gain my certification as an Engineer in Training. Per the Washington State Department of licensing I am licensed as an Engineer in Training and have an associated license number that can be found on their website and falls under the program of "Engineers". I'm looking to apply for a new TN under the category of engineer with a new company for one of the above mentioned roles and just wanted confirmation that the border agents will deem me as qualified based on this license by WA state?
My two concerns are as follows:
1. The positions I am applying to are in Arizona. Will the border agents give me a hard time because my EIT license is in Washington State? The Arizona department of licensing states there is no requirement for me to register as an EIT so I didn't intend to, but I will eventually be applying for licensure through AZ once I have all my qualifying work experience and pass the PE.
2. Will the border agents have issue with my license being an 'in training engineer'? The requirements for engineering roles just state bachelors degree or license and does not specify any minimum licensure requirement, and an EIT is essential equal to someone who graduated from a degreed engineering program.