TN CHANGE OF EMPLOYER

JMAN83

Hello I am a Canadian Citizen , I am A Registered Nurse .
I would like to change employers and have a few questions about that.
I have been on a TN Visa for almost 3 years.
I am currently working with Company A , (full-time) (have been with them for 4 months). I got a job offer from Company B. (also full-time). IN TWO SEPARATE STATES .
I would like to hold onto my I94 from Company A , before I quit and give my notice. (So I was wondering if I could get a 2nd TN Visa (i94) for Company B (processed at the POE Buffalo, NY) . Therefore having two TN Visa Simultaneously. Now I am aware you can hold multiple TN visa at the same time. However my case is a little different as they are both full time jobs.
So my questions are : Can I apply for 2nd TN VISA for Company B (two weeks before my start date)?
(2). Can I hold multiple TN Visa for two different companies both full time work in different states?
(3.) Do I have to surrender Company A (i94) before obtaining Company B(i94)
(4). What do I say to CBP @ POE when they ask why I would have two full time jobs? - Would I tell them that I am adding a 2nd TN VIsa becuase I am changing employers!? I have to tell the truth? (Just trying to find the correct wording)!?
(5.)If they tell me I came to early to obtain the visa is that "considered a denial".
THank you all for your help .
Would be much appreciated.

Yes, you can (and should) get your 2nd TN before you give up your first one. Do NOT surrender the 1st one until you have the second one. it doesn't matter that they are full-time.
Simply tell CBP that you are transitioning. it is done all the time. If they refuse to give you the other TN solely on that basis, that is not a denial. But, really, if that would be your situation, then take the second TN immediately. you and firm A will have to face the reality that you will not be able to give Company A any notice (you are never required to).