Studying in Canada - visiting USA under VWP

crouch

Registered Users (C)
Hi, I have a question concerning travelling to the US under ESTA.

Here's my situation: I am currently studying at University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC. Since my programme is shorter than six months, i do not have a study visa, I have only tourist (TRV) visa which allows me to study in Canada.

I made my first visit to the USA from 18th - 21st of January 2013 and a second trip from 15th - 24th of February 2013 under a Visa Waiver Programee - ESTA. The purpose of the travels was to travel and to visit my friends in the USA. (I am from the Czech Republic). I did not surrender my I-94 when I left to Canada on any of these trips and did not recieve any stamp in my passport. All my trips were by land.

I am planning to go back to the USA at the beginning of April for a short weekend trip to Seattle (April 5th - April 7th), go back to Canada, finish my exams and then come back at the end of April (April 19th - May 16th)

My question is this: When I surrender my I-94 on my Seattle trip and then try to enter the country under ESTA again on April 19th, will I have any problems with my admission to the USA?

I can prove that I left USA and I was studying in Canada the following ways:
Copy of bus tickets to USA and back to Vancouver for all my trips
List of transactions made in Vancouver after I left USA in February
Letter of enrolment from my university

I also have a return ticket from Vancouver to the Czech Republic on the 17th of May.

Do you think that would be enough for granting me the entry to the USA under Visa Waiver Programme?
Thank you very much.
Adam

Thanks raevsky! I am just worried that it may seem like i left USA to Canada just to get another 90 days in the USA. I think that there is no evidence of me actually leaving the USA since i left by land and did not surrender my I-94. Hopefully the evidence I have will be enough.