Several TN questions

dudehello

Hi, under the TN Management Consultant profession, I am just graduating from a 4-yr Bachelors Degree in Business Administration. Apart from having a couple of internship experiences, I have no other work experience. However, I do have a job offer in the US. Can I be refused a TN visa based on the fact that I have no 'real' experience (the internships were related to business, but not to Management Consulting).

Are letters of reference from past employers necessary for TN visa like other documents are, or are any records of employment necessary if I'm going under a Bachelors Degree (meaning that no work experience is required)?

Also, while reading up on this forum it seems there's a difference between Ports of Entry (which are in the US) and preclearance locations (which are at Canadian airports). If flying out of a Canadian airport, do I just have to be cleared at the Canadian airport, or do I also have to go through some process in the US?

My degree isn't actually printed and mailed to me until a certain date, but I'd like to start my job in advance of that. However, all my completed marks will be on my official transcript. Is it still possible for me to go if I bring an official statement from my University's registrar stating that I have successfully completed all the requirements towards the Bachelors Degree in Business Administration and will receive the actual degree itself in 7-8 weeks?

While reading up on the requirements, it said the following is a TN requirement:
Proof of ability to meet applicable license requirements;
What does that mean?

Also, it said the following:
Proof of professional qualifications, such as transcripts of grades, licenses, certificates, degrees, and/or records of previous employment;