Second marriage green card application

Rlim

Hello guys, just wanted to ask you some questions about my adjustment of status application. This will be a long post since I will tell you my whole story. I dont want you to judge me with my question alone without knowing my story.

I got married to a US citizen back in June 2016. I was a J-1 student by then. We were in a long distance relationship before we got married. I guess we got carried away thinking we would be away from each other again after my j1 program. So we decided to get married at the court house with 2 witnesses. After the wedding, he left me thinking that I dated another guy (he was a friend and i treated him like an older brother) because he saw me taking a picture of his brand new mustang and he lets me drive his car in the parking lot. So my husband told everyone in my family that I cheated on him which was not true. My whole family got mad at me. He's good with manipulating people and making me look like a bad guy. It all went downhill from there. We had plans to go out and have fun on our wedding night but he left me alone. He eventually said sorry. Then suddenly, he said he got laid off and he will not be able to file the adjustment of status. I was still working for my j1 employer since they allowed me to work with my j1 visa expired. He's living 5hrs away from me. He just abandoned me. No financial, emotionally & physically support from him. We had a big fight before that because he already demanded a child from me. I refused and said I wasn't ready yet since I was still 19 that time. He left me for months. After a few months, I decided to reconcile with him. I went to his apartment in NJ. I needed to stay outside of his apartment so I could catch him going home from work. He saw me but he didn't want me to go inside of his apartment. I already saw