Rfe on h1b transfer because of previous incorrect h1b approval

Gautam123

I believe I have a unique case in which USCIS has first approved my case but now realized that they may have made mistake in the past when reviewing my H!B transfer request. What are my options? Here are more details:

I graduated from US university with a STEM degree Dec 2012 and began working on OPT from Feb 2013. Company A has filed an H1B in April 2014, which was picked up in the lottery but subsequently was issued on RFE on July25. This RFE was responded to on Oct 7. After this, I found an opportunity with Company B, which filed a fresh H1B petition using the receipt number from the H1B filed by Company A on Nov 24 via Premium processing. At this time, the original petition was still under review and the new petition clearly stated that I have an existing petition which was issued an RFE, responded and is in review. This petition from company B was approved on Dec 3. Since the petition was approved, I joined this company B and started working from Dec 22. Later, I got to know that the H1B petition from employer A was denied. Since I already had the approval from employer B, I thought I should be okay and was not bothered about the denial. My H1B extension petition was also filed in April 2018 and received approval on Jun 2018.. which is valid till Oct 2020.