Rajiv Khanna Please Help

Girdhari Lal

Hi,

I have a Bachelor in Science degree (3 years)from India. I also did Advanced Diploma courses in computers from India (2) years. I also completed my DOEACC \'O\' level exam. And Doeacc \'A\' level exam (no certficate available only marksheets for this). I have 2 years experience in software.

My PROBLEM is one company wants to file for my H1 (i\'m currently in US on H4). No education evaluator is ready to give me an equivalent of US degree i.e. 4 years. They only want to give me 3 years which wont be sufficient for gettinh H1.

Can somebody suggest me an education evaluation agency which can help me.

PS: i\'m currently doing my masters also and am already half way through.

Please help me.....its very important......

Any and all suggestions are welcome....

Rajiv Khanna can you help me get my H1........

Thanks
Girdhari

No Title

I would like to know where I can go to report an illegal alien if at possible on the net. I am having severe problems with the father of my daughter that has just paid a "coyote" to come back from mexico.He refuses to help me and calls and harasses me and threatens me.Could you please help. Sincerely,
                      Michele

No Title

I have my Immig. case with one Company under EB3/RIR, where I have an approval for I-140 (Rd Date: Aug 10, ND Date: Aug 16).

My Priority Date is 12/27/1999

Another company has made an offer to me, where I would be able qualify under EB2, and RIR. I do not know if I should accept the offer.

How much longer, do you suppose I would need to wait b4 I get my GC?

Is it worthwhile to start the process with another company, knowing that an EB2 approval with them is not going to be a problem, and that they\'d apply for the GC process in a month of joining?

Also, if I do change, can I keep the same prority date - 12 27 1999 ?

Note, I am currently under EB3/RIR, and that will be under EB2/RIR

Please advise.

thank you

No Title

hi