Have to Leave Country if No Pre approved Labor

statusquery

Registered Users (C)
All,

Finally it came down to this. I have to find the Pre approved labor to stay in the country and file I140/485/ead/ap immediately, after discussing with Rajiv Khanna and other intelligent , friendly people on the forum.

Can anyone help me to find Pre Approved Labor, I have a very good project and no problem in Contracts.

My Qualification : MBA + 10 years experience
Skill Set : B2B / EAI / EDI / Integration, Java / J2EE , SAP, Baan, ORACLE, Business Objects Experience.

Please Help on any leads

Sorry if this question is a stupid one. I am new to this. Why do you have to find another labor when your I-485 is pending now?

There is no question is stupid question I found that hard way. My 485 is in "Intent to Deny" State so basically If I don't send them something they will eventually deny my 485.

This is probably the wrong place to post for job inquiries. But with regards to the intent to deny, can't you file a petition to reopen the case? Try to fix the problem that has led to the denial. Unless there is a basic problem with the case, you should be able to appeal.

statusquery said:
All,

Finally it came down to this. I have to find the Pre approved labor to stay in the country and file I140/485/ead/ap immediately, after discussing with Rajiv Khanna and other intelligent , friendly people on the forum.

Can anyone help me to find Pre Approved Labor, I have a very good project and no problem in Contracts.

My Qualification : MBA + 10 years experience
Skill Set : B2B / EAI / EDI / Integration, Java / J2EE , SAP, Baan, ORACLE, Business Objects Experience.

Please Help on any leads

Search in www.sulekha.com

I have seen some pre approved labour listed there.
You may have to pay 5,000+

mygcwaiter100 said:
Although they are listed there. Use them as a last resort. I dont trust these desi consultants...

just my 2 cents....

I fully agree.