Child support evidence on N400

ttyl

Hi, I’m applying inline for citizenship under 5 year rule. I’m married and i have two kids who lives with my parents overseas. We are a big family that live together including my siblings, my wife and kids (cultural thing). My dad mostly take care of my kids and i send them money through western union sometimes as well. I’m a student I don’t make much money either and I’m waiting to be done with school and get a good paying job so i can sponsor them and bring them over. I have visited them three times in the last 5 years spending 3-4 months with them and my dad use to cover my trip expenses as well.

Now, when I completed the application online, they asked me for the child support evidence which i just have few receipts under my brothers name as a receiver. My question is:

1, should i ignore that part of the evidence on the application for now and wait until interview?

2, and what evidence should I provide? We don’t have any dispute to provide any court orders or whatever?

3, someone told me to get notarized affidavit letter from my wife but my wife is uneducated and my dad as well, which is the actual carer of my kids. So instead can i get the affidavit letter from my brother where he can explain the situation and state that he is writing on behalf of my dad and wife?
Please help I’m so lost.

Hi, I’m applying inline for citizenship under 5 year rule. I’m married and i have two kids who lives with my parents overseas. We are a big family that live together including my siblings, my wife and kids (cultural thing). My dad mostly take care of my kids and i send them money through western union sometimes as well. I’m a student I don’t make much money either and I’m waiting to be done with school and get a good paying job so i can sponsor them and bring them over. I have visited them three times in the last 5 years spending 3-4 months with them and my dad use to cover my trip expenses as well.