Britsimon
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hi Britsimon,
    I think I made a mistake in DVLottery Entry Form.
    I'm studying in Master's degree and it's still in progress, I'll finish it 3 months later.
    but I chose the "University Degree". Some entrants say I should've chosen "Some Graduate Level Courses".
    I'm quite confused. Will they disqualify me if I be a selectee? Should I send email to KCC to cancel my request and fill the form again?
    Britsimon
    Britsimon
    No it will not disqualify you and in any case you cannot cancel your entry and start again.
    P
    pouya vahabi
    Great. So I will join you in Lombard st. Lol
    hello Sir wen will my case be current Af***6**. i applied as single with my daughter had not yet formalised my marriage with my hubby, after a month we did so. and filled my docs as married please advise. i have a lower case number.
    Hello Sir. Been looking forward to receiving an answer on the case scenario i had laid out earlier. Please let me know what your opinion is. I put in the public forum against my better judgement so as to assist any one else with the same issue. The figures and time arent actual
    Thank you sir.
    Hi Simon. I am part of DV2015; however due to the fact that my case number is more than EU40*** i am not sure if my interview will be scheduled or not. Could you please let me know if this may happen to case numbers which are near the limit, 50,000* available visas?! Thank you in advance.
    D
    Drivi
    What would be my advantage in this case? My professional background; if i am married or not? :) I mean, is there is a detailed selection through the case numbers?!
    Britsimon
    Britsimon