• Hello Members, This forums is for DV lottery visas only. For other immigration related questions, please go to our forums home page, find the related forum and post it there.

DV-2020 Ghana Selectees

Write your reply...please I checked and I was not selected. but a friend told me they are not yet done with the selection so I should continue checking till September 2020. what is the fact in this friends? I really need some help.

Write your reply...I am just an SHS graduate with 3 fails in my result but I have been a carpenter for 4 years with a certificate. so am I good to go?

@Felix Alorgbey if you have checked and you didn't get selected that's it.you try your luck next time.with your results you need to explain further for us to no which of them had the fails if it include maths and English.then there's a problem

Write your reply...please I checked and I was not selected. but a friend told me they are not yet done with the selection so I should continue checking till September 2020. what is the fact in this friends? I really need some help.
There may be a second selection, if there is it will probably be in October. No-one knows at this stage. If it happens you should get an email from KCC telling you to check the results page again
Write your reply...I am just an SHS graduate with 3 fails in my result but I have been a carpenter for 4 years with a certificate. so am I good to go?
Depends what you failed. Carpenter will not fulfil the required level of work experience.

Winners are not notified, demand your confirmation number from your host after he enter for you. You will use it to check whether u were selected or not thus all.
So if in case I win, will I also goes to the same process of those who took part of it in Ghana here or my own process will be different ?

Hello friends can I chose high school with no degree.but I have been a hotel manager for the past five years and married with 3 children. Can I get the chance to qualify for a visa