Tn Visa Problem

sumitsaini

Registered Users (C)
Hi Everyone,
i have a problem, last week i went to the border to apply for the tn visa.They rejected it and said that the bachelors degree in states or canada is 4 yrs degree but i have a bachelors degree which is 3 yrs , plus i have a 2 yr diploma also.
I told them if, you add them it will sum for 5 yrs . SO can anyone tell me where i can get my credentials evaluated. i have an job offer from Atlanta, USA.
Itz very urgent , please help me out

take care
sumit

sumitsaini said:
Hi Everyone,
i have a problem, last week i went to the border to apply for the tn visa.They rejected it and said that the bachelors degree in states or canada is 4 yrs degree but i have a bachelors degree which is 3 yrs , plus i have a 2 yr diploma also.
I told them if, you add them it will sum for 5 yrs . SO can anyone tell me where i can get my credentials evaluated. i have an job offer from Atlanta, USA.
Itz very urgent , please help me out

take care
sumit
Hi
I'm applying for as a computer system analyst as thru TN Visa. I had my degree from India and also i obtained a diploma of 2 years from India.
I applied at Buffalo border, so also is it possible to go to the airport to apply the tn visa.

take care
sumit

Tn Visa

sumitsaini said:
Hi
I'm applying for as a computer system analyst as thru TN Visa. I had my degree from India and also i obtained a diploma of 2 years from India.
I applied at Buffalo border, so also is it possible to go to the airport to apply the tn visa.

take care
sumit

tn Visa

sumitsaini said:
Hi
I'm applying for as a computer system analyst as thru TN Visa. I had my degree(3 years) from India and also i obtained a diploma of 2 years from India.

take care
sumit

sumitsaini said:
Hi Everyone,
i have a bachelors degree which is 3 yrs , plus i have a 2 yr diploma also.
I told them if, you add them it will sum for 5 yrs .