TN Visa - Credit evaluation

vias

I am new to this forum.
I have Indian BSc Computer Science Degree ( 3 Year Degree ) & MBA degree( 2 Year Master Degree ).
1. Since I don't have a 4 Year degree will it be a problem to apply for TN visa ?
2. I am thinking of get my Credit evaluation from BCIT, but in other posts in forum people advising to get it done through WES. Please suggest if WES is a good fit for my situation.
3. Credit evaluation for my Bachelor & Master degree is enough for TN visa ? or 11th & 12th grade needed to be evaluated as well ?
4. I have 6 Years of SAP IT Consultant Experience with MNC companies. 3 years in India and 3 years in Canada. am I eligible to apply through Management consultant Category ?.

1. the 3-year vs. 4-year is not really an issue. Your eval will determine if you have the equivalent.
2. I have used WES in the past. Border may be more familiar with their work, since it is american firm.
3. Don't need high school evaluated.
4. Yes, but then the actual job will dictate if your experience and education match up. You need to find a job first.

I have a B.Tech from India in Electronics and Communications. Does it matter if I'm working as computer systems analyst? Just wondering if specialization matters? I got an evaluation which saying equivalent to university bachelors degree. should the evaluation be more precise?

thanks

Yes. University bachelors degree in what field would be helpful. However, if your transcript is in english, that should suffice top show that you can do the work of a CSA.

I have a B.Tech from India in Electronics and Communications. Does it matter if I'm working as computer systems analyst? Just wondering if specialization matters? I got an evaluation which saying equivalent to university bachelors degree. should the evaluation be more precise?

thanks
Hi Bobby garu, I have a question on evaluation and even I fall under the same category as you.