NEW THREAD FOR 420 -CSOFT-NJ based company

blocklisted200

Registered Users (C)
NEW THREAD FOR NJ based company

Hi all,

This is the new thread for 420-NJ based company.

Please don't specify company names,personel names

What are all the actions you are going to taking on 420-NJ based company

Last edited by a moderator:
Please call DOL Special agent

Hi all,

I think everybody has address of DOL special aggent details.Please call and give complaint on NJ based company.Those who got 485 denials.

Please act immediately.I already complained him and forwaded all e0mail conversation with company.

WE ALL UNITED

Can some one post the yahoo group link here.

So that we will change the communication between us in yahoo groups.
Guys, go and register in yahoo groups first

I already did to this need more GOV agents(FBI ectc)

Hello,
My name is Michael Mikulka and I am a Special Agent
with the US Department of Labor, Office of Inspector
General. This office is currently investigating
this Co. Please contact me at:
mikulka.michael@oig.dol.gov
(908) 301-8105

The Grounds you should pick are

1. Company "knowingly" commited fraud by altering the
labor applications
2. Company "knowingly" deceived you by offering a
pre-approved labor which was re-used several time,
which led you to illegal status
3. Company "knowingly" decived you by not paying you
as promised
4. Company "Knowingly" harrased and forced you to sign
the contract
5. Company "Knowingly" did not pay the Social security
& income taxes....
etc....

they deleted the old thread...
looks like people need to dig out there cache memory
and start reposting some information here

anyone who has offline browsing enabled will also be able to do the same

guys.... lets fight this guy

this thread will get deleted too