Naturalization possible with early probation termination with 1st DUI?

my1004hi

Hi. In February of 2010, I was arrested for a DUI with BAC level of .12%.
My court date was delayed for 8 months, and I got convicted on October of 2010.
I got 5 years of informal probation.
October 2013, I filed and motion to terminate probation early based on my clean record after dui, at leat half of probation fulfilled, and completion of all fines, and DUI classes.
Luckily, My probation got terminated on November 2013. I am now off the probation.
Therefore, I applied for the Naturalization on December 2013, and next month(March 18th, 2014) is my interview date.
I lived in the US for since year 2000 as permanent resident. I am 25 year old.
I graduated university, and worked in a company for past two years right after graduation.
I did some volunteer work as well during last two years (which was used as a good argument to terminate my probation early)
I heard 1st DUI is not CIMT. Will I pass the interview and gain US citizenship without any delay?
Will Immigration Officer likely to reject my application, just because of that one single DUI?

No dear..so long as disclosed everything that happened and do take along certified copies of the court dispositions.you can't be denied unless Ur DUI was reckless killing people or with a child in the same car with u.i had similar situation all I did was telling the truth and showing them certified court dispositions.

Tuobatum Leng

Please can you tell me how many kinds of court disposition documents below did you carry

1) Court dispostion that shows offence date, plea type, verdict , diversion status, case sttaus -- All I can get from court is this which has all the timeline sttaus
2) Diversion status -- The company that did this no longer there for me
3) Probation - no separate document for me , all that info is included in [1] above
4) arrest/police record - do we need to get this, Isn't [1] sufficient.