• Hello Members, This forums is for DV lottery visas only. For other immigration related questions, please go to our forums home page, find the related forum and post it there.

List of documents required for GC

zap0paz

Registered Users (C)
List of required files in GC Processing:

1.birth certificates (original photocopy with translation )
2.police cert. (original's translation)
3.passports (photocopy)
4.deportation papers
5.court and prison records
6.military records (original photocopy with translation)
7.marriage cert
8.termination of prior marriages
9.translations
10.evidence of required education or work experience

questios1:If I got my police certificate clean, do I still need court and prison records?

question2:same as my previous question, If I have never been married or never deported, do I need deportation and marriage certificates??

question3:What military records should I bring If I have never been in military?

question4:I am a university student. What evidence of required education should I bring?

thanks in advance

Last edited by a moderator:
questios1:If I got my police certificate clean, do I still need court and prison records?

question2:same as my previous question, If I am never married or never deported, do I need deportation and marriage certificates??

question3:What military records should I bring If I never went to military?
thanks in advance

the Answer for 1,2und 3 is this link it will help you

http://travel.state.gov/visa/frvi/reciprocity/reciprocity_3272.html

question4:I am a university student. What evidence of required education should I bring?

go to the students-office and ask them to have student-proof.or any thing can proof that you are student at Uni,

thanks for the prompt reply la1. Do I also need anything from school? such as finishing cert? What else can I add to this list to show I am a valuable one ;0?

hallo ,

for me i have gone to my schools and i have certificates that i den