1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. We are looking for volunteer moderators for the forums for various topics. If you are interested and feel that you have the experience for the same, please contact us with your name and topic of interest and your experience in the area in which you wish to volunteer. A moderator is required to visit the forum on a regular basis, control spam, report offending posters, provide recommendations for reorganizing the forums etc.
  3. US Immigration attorney, Rajiv S. Khanna hosts a free community conference call for US Immigration questions every other Thursday at 12:30 p.m, EST. You can post your questions in the conference call forum and dial into the call at (202)800-8394.


Discussion in 'US Citizenship' started by hidme, Sep 15, 2009.

  1. hidme

    hidme New Member

    does any one know this website? It does not looks like US Gov official website. It charges $199 for filling citizenship. Is there any benefit using it? Thanks
  2. nkm-oct23

    nkm-oct23 Registered Users (C)

    It is just a scam to separate you from your money. Paperwork is very straightforward and can be done quite easily. All information you need is available at www.uscis.gov. If you have questions you can post them here ans you will get accurate answers. You can also check with your local library where you can get free help in filling out the forms.
    The website you mentioned is NOT a US gov website. Government websites end in ".gov"
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 15, 2009
  3. hoancompliant

    hoancompliant New Member

    This is SCAM https://www.uscitizenship.info/

    they just scam me for $170 for pdf form online...on the way dispute with Chase credit card to get refund back...they are fat liar..told me my application will get cancel if get refund...not true by the government

Share This Page