Florida SESA Tracker

saro28

Registered Users (C)
Like other threads, this will be specifically used for Florida SESA tracking. Please provide your info here.

RIR processing times

Hi there:

Even though I check this portal once in a while, I am new to this. Can someone tell me how long is it taking to process a RIR labor appication at Tallahassee, Fl. I received a 5-digit case number and a priority date of August 23. Can someone update me on the latest case(es)/date(s) that have been moved to Atlanta regional office?

Thank you

SKK

Not sure. I received the priority date of October 12. Can you update your info. Please feel free to modify the format.

Name SESA Received date SESA Approved date
------------------------------------------------
saro28 10/12/2004

Thanks.

SESA/SWA and priority date

Hi saro28:

I received the notice from AWI (Agency for Workforce Innovation), the Florida ALC, Tallahassee. The received/priority date is 08/23/04. Haven't heard anything further.

Is this the information that you asked for?

SKK

silent watcher speaks up

hi everyone

i've been a silent watcher of this forum for a long time... i've decided to speak up 'cause that's the only way to help each other...

i'm always reading about other people's stories, and i can empathize...
so i figured who better than all of you to understand MY frustrations in getting this darn labor certification.

anyway, here's a summary of my case... hope more of you decide to speak up in here. together we can survive this dreadful waiting period!

Original filing with FL SWA -- 05/07/2002 (regular processing)
New RIR -- 12/30/2003

Better late than never!!

Thanks for posting your info. DOL website shows that Florida SWA is processing June 2004.

http://www.ows.doleta.gov/foreign/times.asp

If it is to be believed, your case should've been forwarded to ATL DOL. Did you hear anything from your attorney regarding that? You can always give him/her a call and check if theres anything new with your case.